Services
Carpet Cleaning
Phoenix AZ
Carpet Cleaning
Processes
Steam Cleaning
Restoration Cleaning
Quick Dry Cleaning
Additional Services
Upholstery
Area Rugs
Carpet Repair
Pet Treatments
Red Stain Removal
Protection
Sanatizer
Chemical Boosters
Tile Cleaning
Basic Tile Cleaning
Restoration Tile Cleanin
g
Air Duct Cleaning
Commercial
Realtors Only
Monthly Specials
Reviews
Before & After
carpet cleaning phoenix az
carpet cleaning phoenix coupons
carpet cleaning phoenix quote
Carpet Cleaning Dog
Carpet Cleaning Logo
bbb carpet cleaners
Best Carpet Cleaning Phoenix
Call Today!
602-283-8249
shaggy's carpet cleaning
what people are saying about us!
Quality 3 / 3
Great service and Great results. Even showed up on time! We will definitely use Shaggy's again!

A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
I give Shaggy's Carpet Cleaners a 5 star. Owner and operator David is fantastic along with his work. He is very friendly, easy
going and the prices for his great work are amazing!!! I have zero complaint with his work. We have used Shaggy's cleaners
numerous times and will continue to do so. I refer this company to all my family and friends. GREAT WORK SHAGGY'S. WE
ARE VERY APPRECIATED AND IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.

A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
Went well beyond the call of duty and gave me extra effort in making me happy. I highly recommend Shaggy's services.

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
Great service. Friendly. Excellent service. left my house clean.

A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
I live in Washington and have a condo it phoenix. Shaggy's sent before pictures and details of his carpet cleaning plans. He
cleaned the carpets and sent after pictures. Wow! What a fantastic job. Shaggy's is my go to carpet cleaner for now on!
Highly recommended!!!: This is the first time I am writing a review, but David impressed me with his
honesty and reliability so much that I have to let other potential customer know that they don't
have to look for another carpet cleaning service anymore- all they need is "Shaggy's Carpet
Cleaning". I gave him a very short notice (only one hour to be exact) and he made it possible by
working overtime to get this thing done. Thanks a lot to David - and anytime again!!!


by rosenbluth_98
08/01/2006

Shaggy's carpet cleaning review.: As we prepared to list our house, we had to get the carpets
looking like new. We didn't think that anyone could get our carpets to look good. But Shaggy's
came to the rescue. They removed the stubborn old stains and made our carpets look wonderful.
Great job!


by mirtatrim
05/25/2006

great service!: David was able to come quickly after I sent another carpet cleaner away
(overpriced) who couldn't tell me much about the results I could expect. Shaggy's showed up a
cleaned the same area for nearly half the price. He was fast and professional with great results!


by mherron8
05/05/2006

Excellent job and very professional: Shaggy's carpet cleaning service cleaned my family room,
bedroom and entry ways. The salesperson David went out of his way to save me money. For just
cleaning my carpet this company was very honest and clear about what needed to be done. The
price was very reasonable. I would use the Shaggy's service again.


a Yahoo! Local User
08/15/2005

Thanks!: You came you saw you cleaned all my stains! Recomend to all...removed stains that
others could not! Will use again!

Thanks!

Becky


a Yahoo! Local User
07/01/2005

see you in 6 months!!: got stains out that other carpet cleaners couldnt...i was impressed...the
house feels great when its clean i will definitely to this at least twice a year.
Thank you so much for you service!!

Do to a new puppy, my carpet t...

Posted by LS7507 on 2007/12/17

Do to a new puppy, my carpet throughout the house was in need of a miracle. Not only was Mr.
"Shaggy" a pleasure to work with, but he delivered on his quote, and provided the miracle that was
needed. The carpet looks new ! Thank You Mr Shaggy !!!!

Customer Service!

Posted by Jackdog on 2007/12/06

I don't write reviews but this company was so customer friendly i thought i was back in the 50's. My
carpets were also cleaned better then ever before. I will keep using you guys. Jack

No More Smell

Posted by jdd2007 on 2007/04/06

Amazing they used this product for urine. It was gone in about 4 hours just like the guy said! I
really am amazed. Thank You Shaggy's!

Highly Recommended

Posted by halfdba on 2007/08/30

I called on Wednesday and was able to make an appt on Thursday. He was on time during a 2
hour window and did an excellent job communicating and performing the work.

Detail Detail Detail

Posted by jackoghost on 2007/08/28

On time, professional and extremely detailed. Removed a red stain that another cleaner said
would never come out. Amazing!

Carpet Cleaning Phoenix Reviews

Carpet Cleaning Phoenix Reviews, Reviews of Carpet Cleaners in Phoenix, Carpet
Cleaning Reviews Phoenix, Carpet Cleaner Reviews
Click here to leave us a review on
Google Places
Remember if for any reason you can
not rate us 5 starts please call before
leaving review.
Water Damage
Available 24hrs
Pricing